The Palo Pinto County ESD #1 board meets regularly to discuss and make decisions for the Emergency Services District. 
Click Here to see a historical record of the meeting agendas and minutes.

Contact Information for ESD #1

Mailing Address:
PO Box 460
Palo Pinto, TX 76484
[email protected]

Tye Jackson


Term Ends 12/31/2020

Carolyn Land


Term Ends 12/31/2021
Carolyn Land has served as a Palo Pinto Emergency Service District #1 Commissioner since 2014.  She became interested in County Emergency Services after the 2011…
Read More

Ken Backes


Term Ends 12/31/2021
Ken Backes has served on the Palo Pinto County Emergency Services District #1 Board since May 2019. He also serves on the Palo…
Read More…

Russell Madden

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Term Ends 12/31/2021


Send a Message to Us